Executive Board

Executive Board

Focused on strategy and governance, the Executive Board is comprised of distinguished military retirees and corporate members.

LtGen Ken Glueck

Chair / USMC Retired

Chris Edge

Vice Chair / Duke Energy

GEN Dan McNeill

USA Retired

RADM Paul Busick

USCG Retired

MajGen Bob Dickerson

USMC Retired

MG JB Burns

USA Retired

Mike Bender

NSA Laboratory for Analytic Sciences

Nathan Jones

Red Hat

Tim Gabel

RTI International

Torrey Galida

Richard Childress Racing

Ruth Anderson

President of Management Council / RNE Consultants
Richard T. Gromlich

Richard T. Gromlich



Fred Day

Progress Energy Carolinas

GEN Buck Kernan

USA Retired

GEN James Lindsay

USA Retired

Gen. Lance Smith

USAF Retired